De-activating all actions in a folder and duplicating actions within a folder

Two small proposals:

  • There should be a deactivate option in the action menu of folders, when selected, all actions within this folder are deactivated.
  • Duplicating an action within a folder should make the new action appear at the bottom of actions within this folder, not at the bottom of the whole action list.
2 Likes