Incorrect PopClip extension made by ChatGPT

Hello everyone, I am a beginner.
I am trying to write a PopClip extension to translate selected text into English.
This is the content of translation.py:

#!/Users/zmke/opt/anaconda3/bin/python
# -*- coding:utf-8 -*-
import openai
import sys

openai.api_key = 'XXXXXXXXX'

response = openai.Completion.create(
  engine="text-davinci-003",
  prompt=sys.argv[1] + "\nTranslate the above text to English:",
  temperature=0.5,
  max_tokens=60
)

print(response.choices[0].text.strip())

This file works properly in the Terminal.app.
The Config.plist is here:

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!DOCTYPE plist PUBLIC "-//Apple//DTD PLIST 1.0//EN" "http://www.apple.com/DTDs/PropertyList-1.0.dtd">
<plist version="1.0">
<dict>
    <key>Actions</key>
    <array>
        <dict>
            <key>Title</key>
            <string>Translate to English</string>
            <key>Script File</key>
            <string>translation.py</string>
            <key>Argument</key>
            <string>{popclip text}</string>
        </dict>
    </array>
    <key>Description</key>
    <string>Translates selected text to English</string>
    <key>Name</key>
    <string>MyTranslationExtension</string>
    <key>PopClip Version</key>
    <integer>1</integer>
</dict>
</plist>

There is another icon.png file, but it’s not important.
I installed this plugin normally, but when I selected text and the pop-up dialog box appeared, the Translate to English button was grayed out and I couldn’t click it. I don’t know where the error is, to be honest, these codes and files were generated by chatGPT for me.
Does anyone know what went wrong? Where do I need to make changes to properly execute the code?
Thanks in advanced!

It has made multiple errors and incorrect assumptions; too many to go through one by one.

The main problem is it has hallucinated the “Argument” field for passing the text parameter; in fact this field does not exist.